Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(257 reviews)99.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

I love being here. When my ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Makeda M. - |Recommended: YesI love being here. When my refrigerator stopped working it was looked at the same day I reported it and was fixed the next day. So I didn’t have to throw out lots of food. Also, the apartments come with all the essentials needed in the bathroom, bedroom and kitchen
Living at the stack has bee...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Mimi S. - |Recommended: YesLiving at the stack has been great, I would say the only big downside is how often the tow trucks are outside waiting for people to make a mistake. Not only does it make me a bit uncomfortable to invite my friends over Once, I had a friend come over and we went up to my room to get the parking pass and by the time we got downstairs they were already towing her and I know that's not an uncommon occurrence. Not to mention, it's a 300 fee to retrieve the vehicle - which seems excessive, especially taking into account we're all college students. I understand not wanting your parking lot to be overflooded with unwelcome students, but there is a difference between upholding living conditions for residents and profiting from students making small mistakes. The staff at the company are rude and often damage the vehicles they bring in, and have cursed over the phone as well as threatened to call the police for harassment' after being called twice. There are multiple other towing companies in the area, and I hope the stack can see how corrupt the current company they are using now is, and change their provider.
Nice place, but my room was...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Ashley B. - |Recommended: YesNice place, but my room was disgusting when I got here The shower was horrible, including hair from the last resident-- obviously wasn't cleaned before I moved in. So I had to buy some cleaning supplies from what I could for just flying in and moving in immediately to try and clean it. Disgusting Also, the gym is pretty nice as is the pool, but the HDMI does not work in the room attached to the gym with all the mirrors. I want to play a dance class on there but it won't work.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback, Ashley. We are so sorry to hear that your move in experience was less than satisfactory, and our staff will always remedy these situations when brought to our attention! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your home with us more enjoyable! -Kendall, Community Manager
The room is nice and clean ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Miranda B. - |Recommended: Yesthe room is nice and clean and the people at the front desk are very helpful and friendly. I'm really enjoying my stay here and would recommend the stack to others
response from property -Thank you so much for the recommendation, Miranda! We are so lucky to have you call The Stack your home! -Kendall, Community Manager
I really enjoy the environm...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Maya C. - |Recommended: YesI really enjoy the environment at The Stack. I've taken advantage of both the quiet study areas as well as the courtyard and recreational area
response from property -We are so glad to hear that you love your home here at The Stack, Maya! We're so lucky to have you! -Kendall, Community Manager
Pool and hot tub are great,...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Brice S. - |Recommended: YesPool and hot tub are great, and location is great as well. Field is also a nice touch and the staff are very friendly. Pet friendly, would reccomend
response from property -We are so glad that you enjoy all of the amenities The Stack has to offer, Brice! Our staff strives to make everyone feel like family, and we are so happy that you feel that way! However, The Stack is not pet friendly, but we still love our humans! -Kendall, Community Manager
The facilieties are comfort...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Gabriel V. - |Recommended: YesThe facilieties are comfortable and the personal is very humble and willing to help. One of my faoriyr places is the gaming room, and the pool.
response from property -We are so glad to hear that you enjoy our amenities and our staff! If there is anything we can to earn a 5 star review from you please let us know! -Kendall, Community Manager
Beautiful affordable apar...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Ogechi N. - |Recommended: YesBeautiful affordable apartment complex with great amenities and capable staff This is definitely my best experience so far with off-campus housing.
response from property -Thank you for the amazing review of The Stack, Ogechi! We are so glad to hear that our staff, amenities and rates are unbeatable! -Kendall, Community Manager
Love the stack so much Suc...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Patrick Z. - |Recommended: YesLove the stack so much Such a quiet complex thats perfect to call a home. Not having to wordy about water and electricity bills is a huge plus too
response from property -Thank you for the 5 star review of The Stack, Patrick! We are so lucky to have you! -Kendall, Community Manager
When I went to take a tour,...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Nathalie M. - |Recommended: YesWhen I went to take a tour, I was pleasantly greeted. Any questions I had were either answered immediately or the person helping me would find the answer from someone that knew
response from property -We are so glad to hear your tour of The Stack was so helpful, Nathalie! We're excited to have you call The Stack your home, and if we can do anything to make your experience even greater please let us know! -Kendall, Community Manager
It has been pretty good liv...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Saritha K. - |Recommended: YesIt has been pretty good living at the stack. There were some communication issues last year, however, this year the communication with the staff has been a lot better.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Saritha! We are so glad to hear that any issues you have experienced were cleared up for you! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn a 5 star rating from you! -Kendall, Community Manager
Pros Great location. Maint...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Kyra L. - |Recommended: YesPros Great location. Maintenance guys are really nice Amenities are great. Front desk staff is friendly. Cons Bottom of pool should be cleaned more often. The apartment was filthy when I moved in.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Kyra! We are so glad that our location, staff and amenities are everything you were looking for in your new home! -Kendall, Community Manager
I think everything is great...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Chinwendu A. - |Recommended: YesI think everything is great The only thing is that the shower head doesnt fully work and everthing is attached low. Other than that, nothing
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Chinwendu! We would love to get that shower head fixed for you if you wouldn't mind submitting a Maintenance Request through your resident portal! -Kendall, Community Manager
The staff was nice and help...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Dana R. - |Recommended: YesThe staff was nice and helpful about moving in. The amenities are very nice. My room is clean, welcoming, and has sufficient furniture for someone who was not able to bring much stuff with them because they lived across the country.
response from property -Thank you so much for the great review of The Stack, Dana! We are so happy to have you call The Stack your home for the summer, and if there is anything we can do to make your stay better please feel free to let us know! -Kendall, Community Manager
Amazingsubmitted by Davide C. - |Recommended: YesI lived at the Stack during my Spring semester as exchange student.... the building, the location and the service was amazing, especially the staff was super friendly. I suggest the Stack all of you guys. Davide
response from property -Thank you so much for the 5 star review of The Stack, Davide! We are so glad you chose to call The Stack your home this Spring while you were studying, and that our location and staff provided you with such an amazing experience! -Kendall, Community Manager

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "The Stack at Legacy Point", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "The Stack at Legacy Point", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose